Loading…
All times are Eastern Daylight Time.
View the "Using The CEM Calendar" Video.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tag: Ongoing [clear filter]
Sunday, June 17
 

12:00am EDT

2012 Summer Olympics: Your Ticket to London, England (Start) Online
SlideSpeech (Start) Online
 
Sunday, July 1
 

12:00am EDT

 
Monday, July 16
 

12:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, July 17
 

12:00am EDT

 
Monday, July 23
 

12:00am EDT

 
Thursday, July 26
 

12:00am EDT

 
Sunday, July 29
 

12:00am EDT

 
Monday, July 30
 

12:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, August 1
 

12:00am EDT

 
Thursday, August 2
 

2:30pm EDT

 
Friday, August 3
 

12:00am EDT

6:00am EDT

5:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 6
 

12:00am EDT

6:00am EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 7
 

9:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, August 8
 

9:00am EDT

 
Thursday, August 9
 

9:00am EDT

5:30pm EDT

 
Friday, August 10
 

12:00am EDT

 
Saturday, August 11
 

12:00am EDT

11:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, August 12
 

12:00am EDT

 
Monday, August 13
 

5:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 14
 

9:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, August 15
 

12:00am EDT

5:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

 
Thursday, August 16
 

5:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Friday, August 17
 

12:00am EDT

 
Saturday, August 18
 

12:00am EDT

 
Sunday, August 19
 

12:00am EDT

 
Monday, August 20
 

5:00am EDT

6:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 21
 

9:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, August 22
 

5:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 23
 

12:00am EDT

 
Friday, August 24
 

12:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, August 25
 

12:00am EDT

 
Sunday, August 26
 

12:00am EDT

5:00am EDT

11:30pm EDT

 
Monday, August 27
 

5:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, August 29
 

9:00am EDT

 
Thursday, August 30
 

9:00am EDT

 
Friday, August 31
 

12:00am EDT

5:00am EDT

6:00am EDT

5:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, September 30
 

12:00am EDT

 
Friday, November 16
 

12:00am EST