Loading…
All times are Eastern Daylight Time.
View the "Using The CEM Calendar" Video.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tag: Librarians/Technology/Media Specialists [clear filter]
Sunday, July 1
 

12:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, July 17
 

12:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, July 31
 

6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 1
 

6:00am EDT

8:30am EDT

 
Thursday, August 2
 

8:30am EDT

11:30am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 6
 

12:00am EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 8
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 13
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 14
 

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 15
 

5:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 16
 

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 20
 

6:00am EDT

1:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 21
 

9:00am EDT

4:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 22
 

12:00pm EDT

6:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 23
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 28
 

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 29
 

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 30
 

5:00am EDT

 
Thursday, October 11
 

9:00am EDT